Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live at the Cockpit 12 – January 8th 2017

Match Card:

Singles Match
Dan Magee vs. Rob Lias

Singles Match
Eddie Dennis vs. Josh Bodom

Tag Team Match
Josh Wall & Kurtis Chapman vs. The Revolutionists (James Castle & Sha Samuels)

Singles Match
Dave Mastiff vs. Tyler Bate

Singles Match
Trent Seven vs. Zack Gibson

RevPro British Tag Team Title Match
Charlie Sterling & Joel Redman (c) vs. The London Riots (James Davis & Rob Lynch)

Singles Match
RJ Singh vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

Six Man Tag Team Match
Marty Scurll, Pete Dunne & Travis Banks vs. Shane Strickland & The Uptown Funkers (Ryan Smile & Will Ospreay)

Event Date: 8th January 2017

Comments are closed.